top of page

Think No Think (TNT) is a noisy, melodic, powerhouse rock band from Austin, TX. After releasing a few homemade EPs recorded in the living room of singer/guitarist John Dowey, they premiered the 2016 LP Silent City, produced by Brett Orrison and Alex Maas (Black Angels).


The dynamic trio is composed of Lee Adams on bass and Santiago Vela (The Sword) on drums. Think No Think’s sophomore LP Nothing Really Matters, produced by Paul Leary (Butthole Surfers/Cocky Bitches), was released on Spaceflight Records in October 2019. Think No Think recently signed with Nine Mile Touring.

  • Spotify - Grey Circle
  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Facebook
bottom of page